Ports and Terminals

Tranztas Service – Tranztas Service - Port Rotation Update

Please be advised the Tranztas Service will revise its port rotation in New Zealand and now call Wellington prior to Nelson.

Revised rotation will now be:

Sydney – Melbourne – Auckland – Lyttelton – Wellington – Nelson – Tauranga

The new port rotation will be effective from the ANL Emora V2029/2030 departing Sydney 18th November & Melbourne 21st November.

For further details please contact your local ANL & CMA CGM Customer Care Representative.

ANL & CMA CGM Customer Care Centre.